Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Renew Today
WPA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Friday November 3, 2017- Continuing Education Credits

Legal and Ethical Risks and Risk Management in Professional Psychological Practice Sequence VII: Working with Couples and Families, Risk Management with the Suicidal Patient, and Legal and Ethical Issues presented by Retirement

Details to follow

Past Events

Friday, June 16, 2017

 
Critical Topics in Forensic Psychology
6/16/2017
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
Critical Topics in Forensic Psychology

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 
2017 Annual Convention - Risk, Prevention & Change in a World of Uncertainty
4/5/2017 » 4/8/2017
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
2017 Annual Convention - Risk, Prevention & Change in a World of Uncertainty
Policing for Community & Officer Health
4/5/2017
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 8:45-4:00
 

Friday, February 10, 2017

 
Impact of PTSD on Criminal Sentencing after DSM-5
2/10/2017
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 

Friday, November 4, 2016

 
Critical Issues in Mental Health Records & Practice
11/4/2016
Location: Pewaukee, Wisconsin    Time: 8:30 AM
Critical Issues in Mental Health Records & Practice

Friday, October 21, 2016

 
Critical Issues in Rural Practice - cosponsored
10/21/2016
 

Friday, June 24, 2016

 
 

Friday, June 17, 2016

 
Shift Gears with Medicare
6/17/2016
Location: Oconomowoc, Wisconsin    Time: 8:30 am to 4:15 pm
Shift Gears with Medicare

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

 
2016 Annual Convention - "Experience, Evidence, Wisdom ... Happiness"
4/13/2016 » 4/16/2016
Location: Middleton, Wisconsin   
2016 Annual Convention - "Experience, Evidence, Wisdom ... Happiness"

Friday, February 12, 2016

 
Fitness for Duty Evaluation
2/12/2016
Location: Madison    Time: 9 am - 4 pm
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

 
Cultural Competency Skills Workshop
11/10/2015
Location: Fitchburg, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
 

Friday, October 30, 2015

 
Keys to Exposure Based Treatments for OCD & Related Disorders, Eating Disorders & Anxiety
10/30/2015 » 10/31/2015
Location: Pewaukee, Wisconsin    Time: 8 am to 3:15 pm
 

Friday, October 9, 2015

 
Innovation in Rural Behavioral Health
10/9/2015
Time: 8 am to 5 pm
 

Friday, September 25, 2015

 
Understanding & Helping People with Schizophrenia
9/25/2015
Location: Wauwatosa, Wisconsin    Time: 9 am - 4 pm
Understanding & Helping People with Schizophrenia

Friday, September 11, 2015

 
ICD-10 Webinar
9/11/2015 » 11/1/2015
ICD-10 Webinar
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal